VÅRE MEDARBEIDERE

2017-10-14 15.46.43.jpg

Arvid Fredriksen

Prosjektleder/Daglig leder

arvid@pgas.no | m. 97788902

 

2017-10-14 15.46.14.jpg

Christian Reme

Prosjektleder

christian@pgas.no | m. 41242750

 

2017-10-14 15.46.24.jpg

Arne Hallandvik

Prosjektleder

arne@pgas.no | m. 97175838

 

2017-10-14 15.46.19.jpg

Kjetil Daasvatn

Prosjektleder

kjetil@pgas.no | m. 922 81 841

 

2017-10-14 15.47.38.jpg

Steinar Bretvik

Prosjektleder

steinar@pgas.no | m. 90956685

 

21167716_10159218335725048_7690116913469967297_o.jpg

Marius Salthaug

Prosjektleder

marius@pgas.no | m.  99702207

 

2017-10-14 15.46.09.jpg

Svein Haugen

Prosjektleder

svein@pgas.no | m. 92440930

 

 

PROSJEKTGRUPPEN AS • Søgne

Rådhusveien 36 | 4640 Søgne

 

PROSJEKTGRUPPEN AS • Vigeland

Rådhusveien 2A | 4520 Sør-audnedal