VÅRE MEDARBEIDERE

2017-10-14 15.46.24.jpg

Arne Hallandvik

Prosjektleder/Daglig leder

arne@pgas.no | m. 971 75 838

2017-10-14 15.46.14.jpg

Christian Reme

Prosjektleder

christian@pgas.no | m. 412 42 750

 

Erlend_web.jpg

Erlend Kleivset

Prosjektleder

erlend@pgas.no | m.  915 51 547

Roald Tufte Rødberg_web.jpg

Roald Tufte Rødberg

Byggeleder

Starter i August

 

2017-10-14 15.46.43.jpg

 Arvid Fredriksen

Prosjektleder

arvid@pgas.no | m. 977 88 902

 

2017-10-14 15.46.19.jpg

Kjetil Daasvatn

Prosjektleder

kjetil@pgas.no | m. 922 81 841

 

Bjørnar Klungland_web.jpg

Bjørnar Klungland

Byggeleder

bjornar@pgas.no | m.  406 43 139

 

2017-10-14 15.47.38.jpg

Steinar Bretvik

Prosjektleder

steinar@pgas.no | m. 909 56 685

 

21167716_10159218335725048_7690116913469967297_o.jpg

Marius Salthaug

Prosjektleder

marius@pgas.no | m.  997 02 207

 

idaandersen_web.jpg

Ida Andersen

Byggeleder

ida@pgas.no | m.  476 47 803

2017-10-14 15.46.09.jpg

Svein Haugen

Prosjektleder

svein@pgas.no | m. 924 40 930

 

øystein_web.jpg

Øystein Andersen

Prosjektleder

oystein@pgas.no | m.  952 88 010

 

mariahaerasgundersen_web.jpg

Maria Hærås Gundersen

Byggeleder

maria@pgas.no | m.  979 09 962

 

PROSJEKTGRUPPEN AS • Søgne

Rådhusveien 36 | 4640 Søgne

 

PROSJEKTGRUPPEN AS • Vigeland

Rådhusveien 2A | 4520 Sør-Audnedal